Copyright 2017 - Custom text here

Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Sanctified by Faith Acts 26:18 Paul Stepp Sunday, 12 November 2017 628
Our Eyes are Upon Thee 2 Chronicles 20:12-13 Paul Stepp Sunday, 05 November 2017 17
From Sin to Righteousness Daniel 4:27 Paul Stepp Sunday, 29 October 2017 18
Sitting at the Feet of Jesus Luke 8:26-37 Paul Stepp Sunday, 22 October 2017 Sitting at the Feet of Jesus.docx 13
The Lord is Good to His People Lamentations 3:25-27 Paul Stepp Sunday, 15 October 2017 The Lord is Good to His People.docx 12
I Am the Bread of Life John 6:30-35 Paul Stepp Sunday, 08 October 2017 11
The Wise and Careful Builder 1 Corinthians 3:10 Paul Stepp Sunday, 01 October 2017 14
Imputed Righteousness Ezekiel 16:14 Paul Stepp Sunday, 24 September 2017 Imputed Righteousness.docx 13
God's Concern for His People Luke 7:19-23 Paul Stepp Sunday, 17 September 2017 14
Seeking for Jesus John 6:24 Paul Stepp Sunday, 10 September 2017 10
Not as the Scribes Matthew 7:29 Paul Stepp Sunday, 27 August 2017 7
What Time I Am Afraid1 Paul Stepp Sunday, 27 August 2017 8
A Grace that is Not Grace1 Jude 1:3-4 Paul Stepp Sunday, 20 August 2017 A Grace that is Not Grace.doc 671
The Promise of Answered Prayer Matthew 7:7-8 Paul Stepp Sunday, 13 August 2017 The Promise of Answered Prayer.doc 93
What is of Greatest Value to You? Jeremiah 9:23-24 Paul Stepp Sunday, 30 July 2017 What is of Greatest Value to You.docx 78
Evil and Bitter Jeremiah 2:19 Paul Stepp Sunday, 23 July 2017 evil-and-bitter.docx 116
Don't Turn Away from God 1 Samuel 12:19-25 Paul Stepp Sunday, 02 July 2017 don-t-turn-away-from-god1.docx 106
The Doubtful Deuteronomy 28:66-67 Paul Stepp Sunday, 14 May 2017 the-doubtful1.docx 86
Divine and Mortal Will in Salvation 2 Peter 3:9 Paul Stepp Wednesday, 10 May 2017 608
To Die is Gain Philippians 1:21 Paul Stepp Sunday, 07 May 2017 117

Search

f t g m